IAG Executive Committee 2015 - 2019

Bureau and Immediate Past President

President: Harald Schuh
Vice President: Zuheir Altamimi
Secretary General: Hermann Drewes
Immediate Past President: Chris Rizos

Commission Presidents

Commission 1: Geoffrey Blewitt
Commission 2: Roland Pail
Commission 3: Manabu Hashimoto
Commission 4: Marcelo Santos

ICCT and COB Presidents, and Members at Large

ICCT President: Pavel Novák
COB President: József Adám
Member at Large: Ludwig Combrinck
Member at Large: María Cristina Pacino

GGOS Chair and Representatives of the Services

GGOS Chair: Hansjörg Kutterer
Service Representative: Riccardo Barzaghi
Service Representative: Ruth Neilan
Service Representative: Axel Nothnagel